I needed to hear this..

I FINALLY ovulated on CD 18 according to my OPKs….we are keeping our fingers crossed. Its only our first try with Clomid so if we fail I won’t be terribly upset. I also got the call from my doctors that my first two weeks of labs looked great so this is a good feeling for me. I happened upon a link to a blog post,and it was exactly what I needed to hear! I hope the person doesn’t mind that I’m going to include their link in my post, but it came at the right time for me to read it when I was feeling down this weekend. I feel like it will help you too see the positivity in infertility.

Why God Took So Long To Give Me A Baby

4 thoughts on “I needed to hear this..

  1. I read that blog the other day and it was perfect. Exactly what I needed to hear! Good luck! Maybe Clomid will work! I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you! A positive is a step in the right direction!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

